Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Anna Boron, MD -  - Endocrinologist

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Anna Boron, MD

Endocrinologist located in Phoenix, AZ

73 total reviews

Dr. Anna Boron always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anna Boron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghan H.
Submitted 01/20/20
I have been seeing Dr. Boron for 2 1/2 years for a weird thyroid (large, patchy, nodules you name it). I have a TON of health issues and am always in the 1% for everything. From the very first visit she has been nothing but kind, understanding, professional, caring, considerate, and any other nice word you can come up with. Not only is she fantastic personality wise, but she knows her stuff and is an overall incredible doctor. I've had multiple biopsies with her and everytime I make a face or flinch she always says how sorry she is and I truly believe her. She is recommending surgery for me and even called me personally today to see how much surgical consult went and to see if I had any questions. Truly, one of the most caring doctors I have ever met in my life and goodness knows I've been to a ton. I have been seeing Dr. Boron since she was at another office. She moved to this office and I had an appointment with her on a Monday. She got sick over the weekend and wasn't going to make it into the office on Monday and her office called me on SUNDAY to let me know and to reschedule (even though I offered to call during business hours to reschedule so they could get back to their weekend quicker). The office staff was pleasant, helpful, and kind over the phone as well as in person. My rescheduled appointment was in and out with great communication and smiles from all staff. Wonderful new office experience! I live in the FAR east valley and I drive over an hour to see Dr. Boron and will continue to do so. Look no further for an endocrinologist, she truly is incredible!
Melissa S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Boron was on time, caring and attentive. She has a very good bedside manner. I highly recommend her.
Nelleke V.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Boron is great, she takes her time and listens to you.
William A.
Submitted 01/06/20
Excellent
Gayle H.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Boron was very well informed and listened patiently. She carefully explained and answered all my question. She is a very thorough doctor.
John M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very Caring Doctor and Stellar Staff
Darla D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Boron offers expertise and professionalism.
Eleanor C.
Submitted 12/15/19
I am so thankful to have Dr. Anna as my diabetic dr. She always gives me good advice. I trust her!! Ellie Castner
Vanessa O.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very happy with Dr. Boron. Though my recent biopsy proved to be more difficult than anticipated (won't get into details but was touch & go for just a bit), Dr. Boron took her time with explaining everything that was going on & made sure I was ok to continue on. She was very emphatic to my needs & anxiety during a moment of difficulty & I can't thank her enough for that. She truly made what could have turned into a serious situation less tense & gave me the assurance I needed to go on. Thank you so much!
Katherine H.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very reassuring and nice
Gail H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Boron is excellent. Very informative, makes sure information is understood. Great experience. Highly recommend her.
Susan L.
Submitted 12/10/19
This is the first time visit to Dr. Boron new office. The office is beautiful, the staff are professional but friendly. Dr. Boron is professional ,personable and knowledgeable. Dr. Boron answered all my concerns with straight forward answers.
Douglas D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Boron is thorough and forms a plan for treatment with your input. Great physician.
Gloria B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Boron and her staff are professional and thorough.
Pamela H.
Submitted 11/22/19
From the minute you are greeted at the front desk by Cindy until you leave everyone in the office particularly dr. Warren provide a very gracious and personable atmosphere.
Clara M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Good, helpful & very caring.
Elva C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always so good to see Dr Boron. She makes you feel like family
Maria M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Boron is always very thorough and she takes the time to make sure that you understand what tests are being ordered and for what reason. So when I left her office I felt reassured and confident with my care.
Anthony R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Easy going Dr who takes the time to listen and make sure you understand everything. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended
Kayla L.
Submitted 11/07/19
I felt truly cared for an respected as a patient for my first office visit. Dr. Boron thoughtfully engaged in my medical history and laid out a roadmap for handling my concerns. I appreciate her patience and professionalism as well as the time she spent with me.