Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Anna Boron, MD -  - Endocrinologist

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Anna Boron, MD

Endocrinologist located in Phoenix, AZ

35 total reviews

Dr. Anna Boron always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anna Boron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle R.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Boron is professional, knowledgeable, and caring!
Douglas D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Boron listens and works with you to arrive at a plan for treatment. Excellent Dr.
Gretchen S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Switched endocrinologists when my former Dr. told me “it’s just how my body likes to be” and then said “but you look great!” I wasn’t searching for compliments I was wanting medical help. Dr. Boron has provided that for me for over a year and I could not be more satisfied. Plus, her new office is beautiful!
Therese S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Her staff is outstanding they are also very caring and thorough.
Therese S.
Submitted 10/09/19
She's very caring, understanding, very thorough, very attentive, and she spent quality time with me, she is awesome.
Katherine B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Boron is caring and thoughtful
Matthew N.
Submitted 10/04/19
Extremely knowledgeable physician who explains everything in an understandable way; wonderful care by her staff in her new office. A pleasure to have as one of my doctors
Lucy G.
Submitted 10/03/19
Highly satisfied.
Nanette L.
Submitted 10/01/19
New place looks great. Friendly staff, thorough, happy. Great doctor, very personable.
Thomas W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Best doctor ever
Grazyna L.
Submitted 09/29/19
On time and very professional
Linda A.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great Staff are friendly
Pamela H.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Boren appears to be very thorough.
Urszula B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Professional,personal, kind, extremely helpful ,beautiful , clean brand new office. Excellent location. Dr. Very knowledgeable took plenty of time with me listened and addressed all my medical concerns.
Lydia S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very satisfied with the employees and my doctor
Maria M.
Submitted 09/21/19
I can only speak with great respect when it comes to Dr. Boron. She truly loves what she does and it shows!
Amandalee M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent doctor! Great office.
Erinn J.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Boron took the time to address ALL my concerns and was very educated with helping me find the reasons to my health issues. Looking forward to follow ups!
Nelleke V.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great doctor I have been going for many years. She is caring and takes her time with patients.
Nathaniel O.
Submitted 09/17/19
As always Dr. Boron was very thorough and answered all questions.