Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Anna Boron, MD -  - Endocrinologist

Arkangel Endocrinology & Diabetes

Anna Boron, MD

Endocrinologist located in Phoenix, AZ

87 total reviews

Dr. Anna Boron always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anna Boron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucas R.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Boron and her entire staff are the best. I am always treated with utmost professionalism, compassion, and care. Having been diagnosed with type II diabetes 10 years ago, and switching healthcare from year to year, I floated around to different endocrinologist, until I met Dr. Boron 4 years ago. With her care and by following her advice I was finally able to get my sugar under control and end to cycle of bad care. I highly recommend Arkangel Endocrinology to anyone who is interested in a personalized and thorough treatment plan with a caring provider!
Michael T.
Submitted 03/30/20
Very thorough and responsive to all my questions
Kimberly T.
Submitted 03/28/20
I adore Dr. Boran and am so happy to have been able to reconnect after her move AND keep my appointment via remote!!! Thank you for keeping our community safe! Until next visit in May. Hopefully we will be able to hug!!
Lila V.
Submitted 03/28/20
very professional .Appreciated not having to come to office.
Nancie G.
Submitted 03/17/20
I love Dr. Boron, she is very responsive to my many questions via the portal and in person. She cares about her patients and goes above and beyond to take care of us.
Brad B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Friendly, answers my questions, one of the Best
Lydia M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always a delight to be seen by Dr Boron. She is thorough and knowledgable. Always there to listen and give advice when needed. Thank you :)
Karolina R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very thorough and professional!
Jorge L.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very pleased with the service
Lucileia T.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Boron took her time to explain my results and made sure all of my questions were answered. I could tell she really cared and wanted to help. I did not feel like I was just a number rushed in and out the door. I had a great experience and would highly recommend her.
Kathy L.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very helpful and understanding, she listens to me and my symptoms. I’m so happy I found her. Highly recommend her.
Mary L.
Submitted 02/19/20
One of the best experiences I have had with a doctor! Dr Boron is so kind, caring and very knowledgeable about treating diabetes. I feel so blessed to have found her. The office staff is efficient and kind too! Overall such a great experience!
Donald S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Boron takes a vested interest in understanding your medical history to ensure she takes the correct treatment path. She strives to understand the underlying issues to correct what is causing the issue rather than just treating the symptoms. Dr. Boron is courteous and spends time with her patients which is so great to see in today’s medical world. Thank you!!!
Lynelle L.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Boron is an excellent doctor. She is thorough and very compassionate. I won't go to anyone else
Meghan H.
Submitted 01/20/20
I have been seeing Dr. Boron for 2 1/2 years for a weird thyroid (large, patchy, nodules you name it). I have a TON of health issues and am always in the 1% for everything. From the very first visit she has been nothing but kind, understanding, professional, caring, considerate, and any other nice word you can come up with. Not only is she fantastic personality wise, but she knows her stuff and is an overall incredible doctor. I've had multiple biopsies with her and everytime I make a face or flinch she always says how sorry she is and I truly believe her. She is recommending surgery for me and even called me personally today to see how much surgical consult went and to see if I had any questions. Truly, one of the most caring doctors I have ever met in my life and goodness knows I've been to a ton. I have been seeing Dr. Boron since she was at another office. She moved to this office and I had an appointment with her on a Monday. She got sick over the weekend and wasn't going to make it into the office on Monday and her office called me on SUNDAY to let me know and to reschedule (even though I offered to call during business hours to reschedule so they could get back to their weekend quicker). The office staff was pleasant, helpful, and kind over the phone as well as in person. My rescheduled appointment was in and out with great communication and smiles from all staff. Wonderful new office experience! I live in the FAR east valley and I drive over an hour to see Dr. Boron and will continue to do so. Look no further for an endocrinologist, she truly is incredible!
Melissa S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Boron was on time, caring and attentive. She has a very good bedside manner. I highly recommend her.
Nelleke V.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Boron is great, she takes her time and listens to you.
William A.
Submitted 01/06/20
Excellent
Gayle H.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Boron was very well informed and listened patiently. She carefully explained and answered all my question. She is a very thorough doctor.
John M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very Caring Doctor and Stellar Staff